My first video entry:


ok people, go call me crazy, here my attempt to take video with help of my colleagues.  i have tried to put two french plaits, making center partition. end result, it would look like a heart in the centre with french plait framing the shape.  look at the pictures for how it looks. last minute entry.22heart-braid

here is the link: http://youtu.be/CNXVH4L4Zg4

This post is an entry for TRESemme Ramp Ready Hair! 
For know more of simple and yet gorgeous DIY hairdos visit TRESemme.

note: ur guess is right, the model is Ms.Young, and it is taken in office restroom. 🙂

11 thoughts on “My first video entry:

  1. funnily I’ve also started doing some experiments with my hair before going to office.. there is this girl who has loads of 2 mins hairstyle videos… I love her videos…

    now let me watch yours 🙂

  2. That looks nice! All the best 🙂
    I could do with some help from u too. I am really bad or rather never ventured into any hair do/ make-up and so look like the same old me even during functions/ parties hehe 😛

Leave a comment