Updates


Hi guys..

Hope all of you are doing good. I am back safe, after a long break. So let me answer the probable questions you people would ask …

I went missing from blogosphere for almost 3 months now. So many good and bad things happened in these 3 months.

January :

It was little busy month. We had BIL’s engagement. BIL is Husband’s younger brother. With hubby not around, as a responsible SIL, had to take the responsibility. We planned it just a day after POngal. But the girls side had different plans as they were renovating their house. I had applied leave, all the tickets were booked, and the sudden change in plan created lots of fuss and misunderstandings.

Thank god, all went on well. After my in-laws threatened them, that we will have straight marriage, NO engagement, they agreed to have engagement on the day which was fixed initially.

After that, came back to vizag with mom. Life was bliss for next three weeks. No cooking phase.

February:

I was all excited as hubby was coming to India after 8 months for the wedding.  Reached Chennai on 10th, he came on 11th early morning. I couldn’t sleep all night, spent all night waiting for sun to rise, checking the time every five minutes.

Sad part was that he came only for one week. Bunty dint know what to call him. She got confused with BIL. Started calling him “ Bhabai( chacha), mama, uncle.”  Yes, hubby was really upset. He didn’t know how to react.

Then I enjoyed shopping for 3 of us. We had proper family time, good part is, MIL and FIL let us free.  Got Pattu saree for myself, Pattu pavadai for Bunty.  Cooked food for hubby after so many months.

We travelled some 400 kms in Traveler vehicle for the wedding. I Faced lots of problem with Bunty vomiting all the time.  My mom was surprised looking at me. Yes, I am a person who would turn the face away if someone is vomiting,  or immediately start vomiting looking at them. But now, my mom saw me cleaning Bunty and comforting her.  Things change with time na?? J

At wedding: too many problems. Never expected the my in-laws would be shouting at girls side relatives etc etc. its was not in-laws problem, the new brides mom is very fussy. She complicates everything.  ( this complete thing demands a new post by itself).

Finally wedding happened, we all came back. Hubby had to leave the next day. I could take that, so I left to my parents place few hours before his travel.

Coming back to my parents place, had problem with Bunty as she was missing him. She started crying talking to him on phone, or seeing him on skype. She is badly missing him. Again 2 weeks at parents place is bliss I say.

March:

I Came back to office after 3 weeks. I am Still not in mood to work. Lots of work is pending. So much to do..

Mean while wait for more post on Bunty conversations. She has mastered the art of questioning. I am finding it difficult to answer. It keeps me wondering, how much her small brain works. J

Note: hoping to be regular by posting. Will take some time to catch up all the stories I missed.