Change and Challenge..-100 happy days-1


Ok, now that i understood, things around me and people with me wont change, I will the change the way i look at things. I amย 18 weeks Pregnant, I think I have all rights to stay happy for the little one inside me, and one who is with me. Let MIL,FIL,BIL,SIL hubby go to hell. I want to cheer myself and my little ones.. So i decided that I will do happy posts from now on.. of course crib on others when i get upset, not to cry ย all day.

So let me start with the little one inside me. BUnty has named the baby Arjun. we dont know the gender yet, but she wants a little brother. actually she wants a elder brother. Now that its not possible, we have convinced for a younger one. she gives a good night kiss and good morning kiss to Arjun. but she also tries to punch my stomach. That really scares me.

Bunty has already put so many conditions for Arjun. Arjun cannot play with her toys or books. She will share her bed with him, but he cannot sleep next to mumma. She will only take him to school on her cycle, but they have to be in different school. My god, my head spins when ever she comes up with such conditions. I didnt know Bunty has thought so much before Arjun/arjuni ‘s arrival.

I enrolled BUnty in Summer camp. She is enjoying her painting and dancing. everyday she sings all latest movie songs. her Favorite Song right now is ” Lungi dance ” from Chennai express. She loves Thangabali – villan of Chennai express.

6 thoughts on “Change and Challenge..-100 happy days-1

  1. Yay I am so happy for you. Trust me once you are happy everything around you also will turn I’m your favour. Hugs and kisses for fighting your battle. Kids are the best stress buster in life ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. He he he he , god bless bunty .. she wants a elder brother.. i wonder how you convinced her ..

    and you are right your happiness is paramount so remain happy and keep smiling .. or check out my blog and read the jokes i use to put if they made you laugh then i am sure they can make you smile again he he he he he ๐Ÿ™‚

    take care and yes even I like that villain , handsome man pity he has to be a villian ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

