50% off day..


what did i do all day??

I booked so flight tickets for parents,In-laws and everybody in my family. First I thought It would be a second honeymoon for me.. But because of stupid hubby, it has ended up as family trip to Andaman. deals were actully good. But makes people spend a lot. For instance it happened with me. Had to Book tickets for Mom, MIL ans FIL for their geral swapping to take care of my daughter. and then 7 tickets to andaman. Still i am supposed to book 4 tickets for BIL’s family. I am running in negative money now. I also sponsered younger BIL’s family. THis means, No more trips this year. Hope FIL takes care of the accomodation part. :).

Did you guys book any ticket?? If not check out the offers in Spice jet and air india..Β 

7 thoughts on “50% off day..

  1. Ha ha ha…. It ha happened with me and AM most of the times and I forced AM to cancel last years New Year Celebration at Munnar πŸ™‚ However we had a good time with my mom and sisters πŸ˜€

      1. Ha ha ha… I dint mean to cancel just njoy it yaar πŸ˜€ Now that you have booked, dont think about it anymore.. plan for the trip.. Have a good time πŸ˜€

        What I meant by cancel was, we both alone stayed back πŸ˜‰ which was indeed very tough when the entire family left for the trip 😦

Leave a Reply

