Midnight craving..


contesttastykhana

me: i want to eat something sweet.

him: will get you tomorrow morning dear..

me: no i need it right now.

him: ???????

me: our little baby wants it..

him: ok, let me check what is there in kitchen.

me: no much.. just the bread has to be used before tomorrow

him: hmmm.. let me see, what best can be done with that??

after 10 min..

IMG_0001 IMG_0002 IMG_0003 IMG_0004 IMG_0005 IMG_0006

Bread jamun.. wow.. i never had such a nice sweet in my life till now.. little chewy, but not as sweet as jamun.. mild and nice.. really nice..

tummy kush, mummy be kush..

him: time to sleep baby…

me: i feel like..

him: guurrrrrrrrr.. snoring…

IMG_0009 IMG_00102013-10-23 10.25.10 2013-10-23 10.25.31 2013-10-23 10.25.49


My Doodle recipe is a part of Easy Doodle Recipe contest at BlogAdda.com in association with TastyKhana.com

17 thoughts on “Midnight craving..

  1. Your blog is not good for my health. Now all I can do is dream about ‘bread jamun’. Who could have thought of that? Not me for sure.

    All the best for the contest 🙂

Leave a Reply

