updates for last post..


IMG_0378IMG_03771

the one with red dupatta is me.. it was during my previous office annual day celebration. and that’s the kind of sketches i make.. mostly faceless too.. :). i always believed in exclamatory mark.  they were must in my drawings those days.. the line representing the cleavage and the dot representing the navel.

good old days, when i had fans for my drawing.. friends requesting me not to draw anything when i borrow their books,  boys feeling embarrassed if i drew something on their drawing boards, professors warning me to stop sketching on college walls, as they could identify my sketching style.  seniors betting with me for sketching the most sexy figure, with minimum cloths, yet not vulgar. he he he.. yes we did have such bets in architecture colleges.. guess what i won.. :)..

god only knows what Bunty is going draw.. all my sketch books are deep under the draw, as my hubby has warned me not to give shocks to his parents. :(. so now i am waiting for a day when i would be alone, and get back to myself.. call myself an artist.. learn dancing with Bunty and give performances with her.  i feel like Chanadramuki ( ol Bhulaiyaa-Manjulika) when i feel my dance jewellery and look at those make-up items..

24 thoughts on “updates for last post..

  1. “my hubby has warned me not to give shocks to his parents.” Haha! 😀

    I really loved your sketch! Lovely!

    Please visit my blog when you have time 🙂

    Happy Blogging!

  2. So you wish to be free and be yourself haan? 🙂 May your wish come true 🙂

    The sketch is lovely & u look good there 🙂

  3. Wow!!! what a pose and what a beautiful dress!! I loved the sketch too.. too good AM 🙂

    I couldnt help but laugh at your Chandramukhi bit 😀 😀 I am sure, the wait is going to be over soon. Keep fingers crossed!! 🙂

  4. wowwwww am.. you inspire me as well on the dancing part.. Its one of my wish to continue my dance lessons with Adi someday.. “May be when I” is what I tell to myself to convince self.. the sketch is fantastic with such details.. great..

  5. Wow! You are a very talented girl 🙂
    Loved your dancing pic… though I wish I could see you face too 🙂
    Loved your sketch too. Dont waste such talent. Wish you get lots more opportunity to dance and sketch 🙂

  6. sexy lady without face..wow…I used draw only half face, no body 🙂
    you dance too.. that’s so nice .. liked the pose and the costume..
    I have a similar dream, learning and performing dance with my son. I keep telling this to my hubby. Just waiting to see if my son would be interested 🙂
    Please don’t miss any opportunity to get back to drawing and dancing and wish you get a lot of opportunities 🙂

  7. wow.. that sketch is so stylish..
    I just hope and pray that u get back into active sketching and dancing soon..
    and yes pls pls encourage bunty on these skills..

Leave a Reply

