BUnty-tail.. nope tales..


Reading all the blog friends post, I realized that I am not writing much about bunty. She has been doing lots of things, which I have been telling everybody around me(even if they are bored or it’s a repetition) but not my blog friends. So here are the tales of the tailed bunty.

She has great fascination towards dog. She gets so excited seeing them or listening to barking sound on roads. She gives the sweet expression of discovering Dog and recognizing its sound.

You tell her “KUKKA” ( Dog in telugu) she immediately says “BOW BOW”..

Other day I took her to zoo. I was showing her white tiger. Immediately she said “PEDA KUKKA”( big dog) I simply hat to nod my head. He was so excited that she wanted to take the massive animal home, was showering all love by giving flying kiss and saying Bye to White tiger.  Yes for us every animal is KUKKA and every bird is KAKKA( crow).

unexpectedly  she picks up new words and uses them rightly too.

Now we have learnt cow,dog and coeo( crow),eg(pig).. of course the kach( catch) and goo girl( good girl) after all the task performed.

So I am also becoming a goo mummy keeping track of her growth in blog at last.

24 thoughts on “BUnty-tail.. nope tales..

  1. I always love reading about Bunty and her tales 🙂 So be a goo mummy and write more about here 🙂 Hugs to the lil one!

  2. Yay to a post on Bunty and her antics 😀
    I was nodding all the way for my daughter too thinks that all animals are bigger or smaller versions of a dog 🙂
    😆 @ being a goooo mom
    Tight hugs to the little darling 🙂

  3. hmmm now wont that be fun to have a “PEDA KUKKA” as a pet for the little one 🙂 what say

    and way to go .. Goo mummy by jotting down all this for him to read when he grows up and for sharing it with all of us 🙂

Leave a Reply

