Soak no more !!!


When she was born, she wanted to tell her mom, SOAK ME NO MORE mamma.. I am not getting enough space, want to come out to this world. 38 weeks is so much time for me to grow, I want to be independent.

She grew up gradually, at this time, she said,” SOAK me NO MORE with extra protection “, I can stand alone and trying to walk alone. I don’t want to be protected always.

During the schooling she said, “I don’t want to SOAK any MORE” in this studies and homework. I don’t want to be jailed in school and burdened with so much to get more marks.

During the teenage she said,” I don’t want to SOAK any MORE” with the difference of being a girl, and undergo this menstruation and physical changes in body.

During the college days she said,” I don’t want to SOAK any MORE” with the changing relation with boys, pressure of campus placement and first class degree.

During the work she said,” I don’t want to SOAK any MORE” with the pressure of getting married and prospect to seeing good match.

During her wedding she said,” I don’t want to SOAK any MORE” to look good and impress my fiancée and all relatives around.

Post wedding days, she said,” I don’t want to SOAK any MORE” in the constant pressure of wanting to have kids and pressured by in-laws.

During the motherhood she said,” I hear the words of my kid asking me not to SOAK her MORE”, she want to come out and face the cycle of life.

Today she is writing the post for SOAK NO MORE CONTEST and trying to make the reader SOAK NO MORE on what she has faced in life being a women and trying to make all relationship and things work out for her.

This post is for the Indiblogger The Surf Excel Matic #SoakNoMore contest. SoakNoMore

click here to vote for me.

3 thoughts on “Soak no more !!!

Leave a Reply

