update on Ms. Young


Yes, now it’s time for the new update on Ms. Young.

She calls me at 3 in the evening. I was out playing with my daughter. I tell her that I will call back again. She calls me again in the night, when my daughter is asleep. I run to put my mobile in silent and ask her to message.( mobile is a blessing, you can put it in silent when u want. )

MY: I want to know if there are any vacant houses for rent in your locality

ME: (I am a good girl you know, I help everybody.) Yes, it is very much there in my own apartment.

MY: when can I come?

ME: tomorrow at 10.00 am.

Then I go down stair, get that house owners phone number, call him, and fix up an appointment for the next day.

Ms. Young comes to my house by 9.00 am, on a Sunday. It’s a holiday. So what do you expect? I was just out of bed, they are here. I have a party to attend at 12 noon. The meeting is fixed at 10.30. but owner reaches only by 11.00. Mean while we offer them, tea, biscuits, fruits. My bunty starts playing with them. After a point bunty stops coming to me and wants to be with them only.  So right now only Bunty is Ms. Young ‘s friend. I am just helping her out ok. Still the distance is there.

MIL being a intelligent soul, get bunty ready for the party by giving her food, bath. Having them at home, I am not able to go for a bath or even have breakfast.

Finally the owner agrees, they settle with rent and agreement. It is already 12.00. I rush for a bath, get things ready while Mil got ready. Finally we reach the destination by 1.00 pm. When we just reach the destination, the auto driver calls somebody on phone to verify the address. A RTC bus comes and hits us from one side. Thankfully bunty and MIL were on the other side, it hit on my side of the auto. Auto gets partially damaged, but we all survive.

After two days, Ms. Young and I come to office together. I realize that she is just out of college kid with not so much of maturity. It is all because of the hype given by the boss, and the north and south barrier keeping me away from her.

Waiting for the next post on who guys, all married trying to impress Ms. Young.

19 thoughts on “update on Ms. Young

    1. oh yes.. forgot to update…she has become a good friend now.. we travel together in my car to office.. now cant park the car without her being around.. :P..

  1. First of all – I hope you are doing fine what with the accident and all.

    And all that you wrote about her in the previous post and then you helped her become your neighbor too?! Thats indeed a very good deed AM! And I think sometimes the way other’s start behaving around a person influences the way we think about them too… So, now that Ms.Young going to be your friend? 🙂

Leave a Reply

