Kyra and me @ vizag


Tell us how will you live it up this summer with Kyra, have fun and enjoy sunshine like never before.??

The fact is, I loved seeing my imagination come to life. Spending a day with a sunshine girl in, my life. It was such an excitement for me, particularly when i got to know about the trip to a beach resort, it was like someone gave me a punch.

I was delighted in knowing that there was an offer going on Vizag beach resort. I  have decided to take Kyra there for my date.

She will have  to give her two thumbs-up for staying in coastal area. After months as a resident of landlocked area it will be a getaway for us.

Summers during March to May are oppressive in vizag and uncomfortable with temperature reaching a scorching level of 45°C or above and the high humidity level make the climate very sultry. I am worried that this might upset Kyra. But knowing that she is a sunshine girl, I am hoping that she would enjoy.

Day-1: Ramakrishna Beach and Rushikonda Beach

Place: So I would take her to Ramakrishna Beach, which is located at the east coast with a largest stretch of seafront, Ramakrishna beach is a favorite and nice spot to spend the time relaxing on the softy sand. The twin beaches – Ramakrishna Beach and Lawson’s Bay where it presents the tourists, mind-blowing scenic view of the nature, especially the reddish setting sun.  This would give her glimpse of the city.

Then I would take her to the beach resort where I have done the prior booking. This is in the Rushikonda beach.
I will take her for the water sports on the shore, which is spectacular with its golden sand and the tidy waves of Bay of Bengal.

Activity:  Swimming, water skiing and wind surfing.

Day-2:  Kailasa Giri:

Place; As the name suggests, the hill is Kailasa, the abode of Lord Shiva and Parvathi, massive sculpture of Shiva and Parvathi is seen here.

Activity: with ropeway facility we will reach the hillock,. A playing field located in a picturesque and serene atmosphere, is sure to enthrall Kyra. Then I will take her on a Paragliding.

Day-3:Bheemli Beach (Bheemunipatnam Beach)

Place:The calm and serene Bheemunipatnam Beach is located at the confluence of Gosthani River and the Bay of Bengal. Bheemunipatnam is featured by the ruins of a 17th century fort and cemetery, and history reveals that this was a Dutch settlement earlier period.

activity: swimming and sightseeing

The beach and refreshing climate united with the agreeable nature with the lusting greenery all around and the lined palm groves makes it an admired beach.

Photo Courtesy: http://www.google.co.in/

Note: i wrote this post and forgot to submit it for the contest.. still its ok.. let me not keep it draft lifelong.. 😛

Leave a Reply

